## John Hampden & Tetsworth Schools Federation Constitution Updated 21.10.2022

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Anna Bowden	The Board	12 Sep 2022	12 Sep 2022	11 Sep 2026
Mrs Rosy Bowling	The Board	24 Jun 2019	24 Jun 2019	23 Jun 2023
Mrs Sarah Bradford	The Board	15 Mar 2021	28 Mar 2022	27 Mar 2026
Mrs Rachel Caseby	The Board	24 Jun 2019	24 Jun 2019	23 Jun 2023
Ms Beverley Fulton	The Board	24 Sep 2020	24 Sep 2020	23 Sep 2024
Natalie Henderson	The Board	03 Oct 2022	03 Oct 2022	02 Oct 2026
Mrs Sian Stratton	The Board	23 May 2020	23 May 2020	22 May 2024
Local Authority Governors				
Vacancy (1)				
Parent governors				
Luke Hanratty	Parent appointed by the Board	25 Jun 2022	25 Jun 2022	24 Jun 2026
Mr Dan Hayes	Elected by Parents	28 Sep 2022	28 Sep 2022	27 Sep 2026
Staff governors				
Mrs Laura Craig		03 Aug 2017	13 Jul 2021	12 Jul 2025
Executive Headteacher				
Mr Paul Hankey		01 Sep 2015		